Our services at a glance

Frigosped Lager Kehl

Frigosped provides you with the entire range of services expected of a full-service logistics provider, from transportation via warehousing, all the way to contract logistics. We have geared our activities in all areas towards the requirements of temperature-controlled and sensitive goods in particular. We have compiled further information on our services into the following categories:

Transportation

Our core business is the national and international transportation in the food and non-food sector in all temperature ranges. Due to our well-developed logistics network, we are also in a position to provide highly specific and less frequently used means of transport at short notice.

Warehousing

Whether with or without temperature control, warehousing is one of our main core skills. We have a total of more than 42,000 m² storage area, the temperature of most of which can be set in the above-zero range.

Contract logistics

In the framework of contract logistics, we take care of the entire transport process for customers from the food and non-food industry, from goods collection at the production site to delivery to the end customer. Here, we have geared our activities towards the requirements of temperature-controlled goods.

Services & IT

Frigosped has a team of ten IT experts consisting of programmers, software developers, technicians and system administrators. This high degree of specialisation makes it possible to individually satisfy every IT-related requirement of customers and sub-contractors.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Frigosped Lager Kehl

Frigosped bietet Ihnen das gesamte Leistungsspektrum eines Full-Service-Logistikdienstleisters – vom europaweiten Transport über das Warehousing bis hin zur Kontraktlogistik. In allen Bereichen haben wir unsere Tätigkeit in besonderer Weise auf die Anforderungen temperaturgeführter und sensibler Güter ausgerichtet. Die weiteren Informationen zu unseren Leistungen haben wir in folgende Bereiche gegliedert:

Transport

Unser Kerngeschäft sind nationale und internationale Transporte im Food- und Non-Food-Sektor in allen Temperaturbereichen. Aufgrund unseres ausgeprägten Logistiknetzwerkes können wir auch sehr individuelle oder selten benötigte Transportmittel kurzfristig beschaffen.

Warehousing

Unabhängig davon ob mit oder ohne Temperaturführung – das Warehousing ist eine unserer zentralen Kernkompetenzen. Insgesamt verfügen wir über mehr als  42.000 qm Lagerfläche, der Großteil davon ist im plusgradigen Bereich kühlbar. Die konstante Kühlung wird IT-gestützt überwacht.

Kontraktlogistik

Im Rahmen der Kontraktlogistik übernehmen wir für Kunden aus dem Food- und Non-Food-Bereich die gesamte Transportabwicklung - von der Abholung der Ware am Produktionsort bis zur Auslieferung an den Endkunden. Dabei sind wir insbesondere auf die Anforderungen temperaturgeführter Güter ausgerichtet.

Service und IT

Frigosped verfügt über ein Team von zehn IT-Experten, darunter sowohl Programmierer und Anwendungsentwickler als auch Techniker und Systemadministratoren. Dieser hohe Grad der Spezialisierung ermöglicht es, jede IT-technische Anforderung von Kunden und Subunternehmern individuell umzusetzen.